top of page

Time is TBD

|

Online via Zoom

Metamorphesia

An invitation to live a 5D existence in a 3D reality.

Registration is closed
See other events
Metamorphesia
Metamorphesia

Time & Location

Time is TBD

Online via Zoom

Tickets

  • Metamorphesia - August

    This ticket is for August 15 - 19th 8-10 AM (EST) It also includes the Chinese classes with LIVE translation The dates for those classes are August 14 - 18th 8-10 PM Beijing

    $444.00
    +$11.10 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Metamorphesia - September

    This ticket is for the September 5 - 8th course from 8-10 AM (EST) - US It also cover the September 4-7th Chinese class from 8-10 PM (Beijing) Live Chinese translation is available.

    $444.00
    +$11.10 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Metamorphesia - October 3-7

    This ticket is for 10/3 - 10/7 @ 8 - 10AM (EST) US It also cover the 10/2 - 10/6 Chinese class from 8 -10 PM (Beijing) Live Chinese translation is available.

    $444.00
    +$11.10 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Metamorphesia - October 16-20

    This ticket is for the October 16 - 20th course from 6-8 AM (EST) - US & 11 am - 1pm (London)

    $444.00
    +$11.10 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page