top of page

10 Calls - Tuesdays & Thursdays - 7AM EST

|

via Zoom

How To Become Money (Workbook)

Are you ready to conquer all your issues around money and attract the energy of money SO POWERFULLY that you become ONE with that energy? Then this is the workshop for YOU!

How To Become Money (Workbook)
How To Become Money (Workbook)

Time & Location

10 Calls - Tuesdays & Thursdays - 7AM EST

via Zoom

Tickets

  • How to Become Money (Workbook)

    This workshop is 10 calls long. It will be every Monday & Wednesday @ 6PM CEST (Amsterdam). 11am CST - MEXICO, CHICAGO 12pm EST - New York City, Miami, Montreal 5pm - London, UK 6pm - Amsterdam / Paris 8pm - Saudi Arabia 11pm - Beijing / Manila Calls begin Monday, February 12th.

    $250.00
    +$6.25 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page