top of page

3月23日周六

|

via Zoom

How To Become Money (Workbook)

Are you ready to conquer all your issues around money and attract the energy of money SO POWERFULLY that you become ONE with that energy? Then this is the workshop for YOU!

Registration is closed
See other events
How To Become Money (Workbook)
How To Become Money (Workbook)

Time & Location

2024年3月23日 21:46 – 21:49

via Zoom

Tickets

  • How to Become Money (Workbook)

    This workshop is 10 calls long. It will be every Monday & Wednesday @ 6PM CEST (Amsterdam). 11am CST - MEXICO, CHICAGO 12pm EST - New York City, Miami, Montreal 5pm - London, UK 6pm - Amsterdam / Paris 8pm - Saudi Arabia 11pm - Beijing / Manila Calls begin Monday, February 12th.

    US$250.00
    +US$6.25 服務費

總計

US$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page